ACPET

Representing quality private education
providers in Australia

Today

Assessing different LMS tools for your organisation
National - Introduction Series
Tue 23 Apr 2019, 12:30pm to 1:30pm EST

This Week

New and emerging technologies and how to incorporate into your organisation
National - Introduction Series
Mon 29 Apr 2019, 12:30pm to 1:30pm EST

Coming Up

May
2019

Developing and encouraging a quality culture
National - Rapid Refresher Series
Mon 6 May 2019, 12:30pm to 1:30pm EST
Individual student needs - personalising the ELICOS student's learning experience
National - Master Class Series
Thu 9 May 2019, 3:30pm to 4:30pm EST
Overview of QILT suite, what is measured?
National - Introduction Series
Tue 21 May 2019, 12:30pm to 1:30pm EST
Tests and Tasks to Benchmark Foundation Skills
National - Introduction Series
Mon 27 May 2019, 12:30pm to 1:30pm EST
Designing online assessments for Higher Education students
National - Introduction Series
Tue 28 May 2019, 12:30pm to 1:30pm EST

Jun
2019

Staying current as an Industry VET trainer 
National - Introduction Series
Mon 3 Jun 2019, 12:30pm to 1:30pm EST
Strategies for increasing student attendance and participation
National - Master Class Series
Wed 5 Jun 2019, 3:30pm to 4:30pm EST
How QILT surveys can be used to inform and improve future practice.
National - Introduction Series
Tue 18 Jun 2019, 12:30pm to 1:30pm EST
What capabilities do I need to become a great online trainer?
National - Essential Series
Tue 25 Jun 2019, 12:30pm to 1:30pm EST

Jul
2019

Assistive technology and other support for deaf and hard of hearing learners
National - Introduction Series
Thu 18 Jul 2019, 3:00pm to 4:00pm EST
Training and Assessment providers - what to look for when selecting resources and providers
National - Introduction Series
Tue 23 Jul 2019, 12:30pm to 1:30pm EST
Finding yourself as a presenter - tapping into your personality to build engagement with learners
National - Introduction Series
Wed 24 Jul 2019, 12:30pm to 1:30pm EST
Using social media to promote and build your RTO
National - Introduction Series
Fri 26 Jul 2019, 10:00am to 11:00am EST

Aug
2019

Providing effective feedback for students
National - Introduction Series
Tue 6 Aug 2019, 12:30pm to 1:30pm EST
Marketing analytics - How to measure some of the key sales and marketing metrics for conversion and awareness building
National - Introduction Series
Wed 14 Aug 2019, 10:00am to 11:00am EST
Advanced powerpoint skills to build learner commitment and attention
National - Introduction Series
Wed 28 Aug 2019, 12:30pm to 1:30pm EST

Sep
2019

Being the best RTO: it doesn’t happen just by accident
National - Introduction Series
Mon 23 Sep 2019, 12:30pm to 1:30pm EST

Nov
2019

Simple assessment design (SAD) - when SAD makes you happy
National - Introduction Series
Tue 26 Nov 2019, 12:30pm to 1:30pm AEDT
ACPET

ACPET | Members Login | Search | Legal