ACPET

Representing quality private education
providers in Australia

Coming Up

Oct
2018

FORUM: ACPET Queensland Members with Minister Fentiman
Queensland - Essential Series
Thu 4 Oct 2018, 1:00pm to 4:00pm EST
WORKSHOP: Getting Audit Ready
Northern Territory - Essential Series
Fri 12 Oct 2018, 10:00am to 12:00pm ACST
Teaching numeracy in the ELICOS and EAL classrooms – an essential part of the curriculum
National - Essential Series
Mon 15 Oct 2018, 3:30pm to 4:30pm EST
An ACPET luncheon with the Hon. Gayle Tierney, Minister for Training and Skills
Victoria - Introduction Series
Wed 17 Oct 2018, 12:00pm to 2:00pm EST
Great learning ideas for fostering student engagement
National - Introduction Series
Mon 22 Oct 2018, 2:00pm to 3:00pm AEDT
Designing Training and Assessment Strategies (TAS)
National - Essential Series
Tue 23 Oct 2018, 12:00pm to 1:00pm AEDT
Confidence vs Competence: Which is more useful when it comes to success
National - Introduction Series
Wed 24 Oct 2018, 2:00pm to 3:00pm AEDT
Communication Strategies for Supporting Online Courses
National - Essential Series
Thu 25 Oct 2018, 12:00pm to 1:00pm AEDT
Raising the Standard: Quality First
National - Introduction Series
Fri 26 Oct 2018, 2:00pm to 3:00pm AEDT

Nov
2018

Strategies to support complex learners and when working in complex training environments
National - Master Class Series
Thu 8 Nov 2018, 12:30pm to 1:30pm AEDT
Helping newly arrived international students integrate into the English language classroom
National - Master Class Series
Wed 14 Nov 2018, 3:30pm to 4:30pm AEDT
Using the ACSF to Support Low Literacy Learners
National - Introduction Series
Tue 20 Nov 2018, 12:00pm to 1:00pm AEDT
ACPET

ACPET | Members Login | Search | Legal