ACPET

Representing quality private education
providers in Australia

Department of Home Affairs - teleconference series November 2018 - Brazilian market

Monday, November 12 2018

The Department of Home Affairs will be running the next teleconference series in November 2018 (see table below for dates) on the Brazilian market. The sessions will include time for questions and answers that providers submit to the department prior to their session. As each session is limited to approximately 30 dial-in codes, we request education providers only register for one session (one dial in code) and invite other staff to join in at the same location (where possible).

Session 1
Date Time
Tuesday 20 November 2018 12.00pm  – 01.00pm (AEDT)
11.30am – 12.30pm  (ACDT)
9.00am – 10.00am  (AWST)

Session 2
Date Session
Wednesday 21 November 2018 12.00pm  – 01.00pm (AEDT)
11.30am – 12.30pm  (ACDT)
9.00am – 10.00am  (AWST)

Session 3
Date Session
Thursday 22 November 2018 12.00pm  – 01.00pm (AEDT)
11.30am – 12.30pm  (ACDT)
 9.00am – 10.00am  (AWST)

Session 4
Date Session
Friday 23 November 2018 12.00pm  – 01.00pm (AEDT)
11.30am – 12.30pm  (ACDT)
9.00am – 10.00am  (AWST)

Please RSVP to provider.notification@homeaffairs.gov.au by COB Monday 19 November 2018 with the following information:

  • Institution name
  • Contact person
  • Contact email
  • Nominated session
  • Relevant questions in relation to Brazil

ACPET

ACPET | Members Login | Search | Legal