ACPET

Representing quality private education
providers in Australia

International teleconference series

Monday, May 14 2018

The Department of Home Affairs will be running a teleconference series in June 2018 (see table below for dates) on the topic of English and financial requirements. Each session will include time for questions and answers. You are asked to only register for one session at provider.notification@homeaffairs.gov.au by COB Friday 8 June 2018

Higher Education Sector
Monday 18 June 2018 Session 1
3.30pm – 4.30pm (AEST)
3.00pm – 4.00pm  (ACST)
12.30pm – 1.30pm (AWST)

Thursday 28 June 2018 Session 2
3.30pm – 4.30pm (AEST)
3.00pm – 4.00pm  (ACST)
12.30pm – 1.30pm (AWST)

Vocational Education and Training sector
Thursday 21 June 2018 Session 1
3.30pm – 4.30pm (AEST)
3.00pm – 4.00pm  (ACST)
12.30pm – 1.30pm (AWST)

Tuesday 26 June 2018 Session 2
3.30pm – 4.30pm (AEST)
3.00pm – 4.00pm  (ACST)
12.30pm – 1.30pm (AWST)

Schools & ELICOS sectors
Monday 25 June 2018 Session 1
3.30pm – 4.30pm (AEST)
3.00pm – 4.00pm  (ACST)
12.30pm – 1.30pm (AWST)


ACPET

ACPET | Members Login | Search | Legal