Representing quality private education
providers in Australia

Governance, Audit and Risk Committee

  • Wilhelm Harnisch - Zennex Pty Ltd (Chair)
  • Alexis Watt, RDNS Training and Silver Chain 
  • Andrew Shea - Builders Academy Australia
  • Troy Williams, ACPET (ex-officio)

Higher Education Steering Group

  • Kathleen Newcombe - Sarina Russo Group (Chair)
  • Robyn Adams, The University of Notre Dame Australia 
  • Martin Cass, JMC Academy
  • Peter Ryan, Consult Ed
  • Jane Fernandez - Avondale College of Higher Education Ltd

International Education Steering Group

  • Peter Gainey, JMC International
  • Suresh Padmanabhan, REACH For Training
  • Mel Koumides, Academia International
  • Aman Chawla - Orange International College Pty Ltd
  • Kyle Arthars - Australian Academy of Commerce
  • Cherylle Pell - Barwon Consulting Pty Ltd
  • Rachel Taylor - MacKillop Catholic College
  • Steve McGregor - Educare College
  • Stuart Page - Evolution Hospitality Insitute
  • Sandeep Sidhu - Australian Institute of Technical Training
  • Simon Schweigert -Health Careers Internationa Pty Ltd
  • Gil Polglase- Lonsdale Institute

Vocational Education and Training Steering Group

  • Andrew Shea, Builders Academy Australia and ARP Education Solutions (Chair)
  • Bill Hamill, RIST- Rural Industries Skill Training Centre
  • Steve McGregor, Educare Training Institute Australasia Pty Ltd
  • Rachel Taylor - MacKillop Catholic College
  • Lisa Constantine - Monarch Institute
  • Cherylle Pell - Barwon Consulting Pty Ltd
  • Glenn Hanegraff- VFA Learning
  • Sandra Ball - The Australian Ballet School
  • Andrew Cameron - St Mark’s National Theological Centre
  • Kath Curry - Laureate International Universities
  • Tania Gomez - Strawberry Solutions

ACPET | Members Login | Search | Legal