ACPET

Representing quality private education
providers in Australia

In Focus
Confusion and governance

This week a different angle…… let&rs... Read more

National
Women in STEM and Entrepreneurship $8 million Grants and Support

Australia needs outstanding talent in Science, Tec... Read more

Youth Engagement Summit 2016

ACPET members are invited to a full day event on N... Read more

View all articles in latest edition »



Today

What Compliance Requirements Affect Flipped/Online Learning?
National - Essential Series
Wed 28 Sep 2016, 12:00pm to 1:00pm EST

This Week

Victorian VET RTO Breakfast Series
Victoria - Essential Series
Thu 29 Sep 2016, 8:00am to 9:00am EST
How to support EAL & ELICOS students with learning English – in and out of the classroom
National - Essential Series
Mon 3 Oct 2016, 9:30am to 10:30am AEDT
Corporate Governance and Clearer Reporting To the Board
National - Introduction Series
Mon 3 Oct 2016, 10:30am to 11:30am AEDT
Assessment Validation – a practical guide to implementing
National - Introduction Series
Tue 4 Oct 2016, 9:30am to 10:30am AEDT

Coming Up

Oct
2016

Instructional design – a beginners guide
National - Master Class Series
Fri 7 Oct 2016, 11:30am to 12:30pm AEDT
Digital E-Learning: What is out there?
National - Introduction Series
Mon 10 Oct 2016, 10:30am to 11:30am AEDT
Mitigating the risk of unfair dismissal
National - Introduction Series
Tue 11 Oct 2016, 10:30am to 11:30am AEDT
Empowering your LMS to develop evidence of student participation and engagement
National - Introduction Series
Tue 11 Oct 2016, 12:30pm to 1:30pm AEDT
Trade & Investment Commissioner Breakfast
Queensland - Essential Series
Wed 12 Oct 2016, 7:30am to 10:30am AEDT
Investigating quality teaching in the Victorian VET sector
National - Introduction Series
Thu 13 Oct 2016, 10:00am to 11:00am AEDT
Teaching tips for using group work with EAL and ELICOS students
National - Essential Series
Mon 17 Oct 2016, 1:00pm to 2:00pm AEDT
Assessment Validation – online tools to support the process
National - Introduction Series
Wed 19 Oct 2016, 10:00am to 11:00am AEDT
Designing online quizzes: Do?s, dont?s and must haves for VET students
National - Introduction Series
Wed 19 Oct 2016, 1:00pm to 2:00pm AEDT
ACPET Cairns Forum - Shaping your Business
Queensland - Essential Series
Thu 20 Oct 2016, 8:30am to 4:00pm EST
Transforming the way we connect and engage learners in blended/online learning
National - Essential Series
Wed 26 Oct 2016, 12:00pm to 1:00pm AEDT
Testing for International Students.
National - Essential Series
Thu 27 Oct 2016, 12:30pm to 1:30pm AEDT

Nov
2016

Designing online quizzes for higher education students: Do?s, dont?s and must haves
National - Introduction Series
Wed 2 Nov 2016, 12:00pm to 1:00pm AEDT
Succession planning – tips and techniques
National - Introduction Series
Wed 2 Nov 2016, 2:30pm to 3:30pm AEDT
Drive learner engagement and provide evidence of participation using virtual classrooms
National - Master Class Series
Thu 3 Nov 2016, 12:30pm to 1:30pm AEDT
Assessment questions – practical examples of good question design
National - Introduction Series
Fri 4 Nov 2016, 10:30am to 11:30am AEDT
eLAMP – how to develop your emerging leaders and managers
National - Introduction Series
Tue 8 Nov 2016, 10:30am to 11:30am AEDT
How to effectively embed LLN support into VET courses
National - Essential Series
Fri 11 Nov 2016, 1:00pm to 2:00pm AEDT
Workplace HR investigation - processes and tips
National - Introduction Series
Tue 15 Nov 2016, 10:30am to 11:30am AEDT
Using digital peer review training to enhance interaction and learning with students
National - Master Class Series
Wed 16 Nov 2016, 12:30pm to 1:30pm AEDT
National progress on policy – where is it at?
National - Introduction Series
Fri 18 Nov 2016, 1:00pm to 2:00pm AEDT
Preparing EAL scope applications - a beginner's guide
National - Essential Series
Tue 22 Nov 2016, 1:00pm to 2:00pm AEDT
How to create and write compliant EAL assessments
National - Essential Series
Wed 23 Nov 2016, 1:00pm to 2:00pm AEDT
ACPET

ACPET | Member Login | Search | Legal