ACPET

Representing quality private education
providers in Australia

Today

Managing Simple Projects
National - Introduction Series
Wed 4 May 2016, 11:00am to 12:00pm EST
Making the tost of your volunteers by developing, supporting managing and retaining them well
National - Introduction Series
Wed 4 May 2016, 1:00pm to 2:00pm EST
Conflict resolution
National - Introduction Series
Wed 4 May 2016, 3:00pm to 4:00pm EST

This Week

Facts and myths about newly redesigned units of competency and assessment requirements
National - Essential Series
Fri 6 May 2016, 12:00pm to 2:00pm EST
Meeting Standard 1 ? A guide for RTO?s
National - Essential Series
Mon 9 May 2016, 9:30am to 10:30am EST
Can you name and navigate the national VET system?
National - Essential Series
Wed 11 May 2016, 9:00am to 10:00am EST
Essentials elements for designing blended learning
National - Introduction Series
Wed 11 May 2016, 11:00am to 12:00pm EST

Coming Up

May
2016

Quality engagement with stakeholders ? the quality series
National - Essential Series
Thu 12 May 2016, 10:30am to 11:30am EST
VET Update - A quick and concise round up
National - Essential Series
Thu 12 May 2016, 2:00pm to 3:00pm EST
10 ways to build interaction into online learning
National - Essential Series
Fri 13 May 2016, 10:30am to 11:30am EST
11 ways to manage difficult behaviours in the training room
National - Rapid Refresher Series
Fri 13 May 2016, 12:30pm to 1:30pm EST
How To Increase Student Engagement and Support
National - Essential Series
Mon 16 May 2016, 1:00pm to 2:00pm EST
Teaching English language to mixed ability groups - pitfalls and successes
National - Master Class Series
Fri 20 May 2016, 1:00pm to 2:00pm EST
Preparing applications to add English as an additional language (EAL) certificate courses to RTO and CRICOS scope
Victoria - Introduction Series
Wed 25 May 2016, 9:00am to 1:00pm EST

Jun
2016

Validating EAL and ELICOS courses
National - Essential Series
Tue 7 Jun 2016, 9:30am to 10:30am EST
Seven ways to get the audience back on time
National - Rapid Refresher Series
Mon 13 Jun 2016, 10:30am to 11:30am EST
Quality Series: Quality for Students
National - Essential Series
Thu 16 Jun 2016, 10:30am to 11:30am EST
How to develop sustainable systems for industry engagement, assessment validation and vocational competency
Queensland - Introduction Series
Fri 17 Jun 2016, 9:00am to 4:00pm EST

For News, PD and events by State and Territory visit Your State.

ACPET
33ms