ACPET

Representing quality private education
providers in Australia

Today

Working Smarter
National - Essential Series
Tue 28 Jun 2016, 11:30am to 12:30pm EST

This Week

ACPET's Doing Business in India Forum & Networking
South Australia - Essential Series
Wed 29 Jun 2016, 4:00pm to 6:00pm EST
Recruitment
National - Introduction Series
Tue 5 Jul 2016, 10:30am to 11:30am EST

Coming Up

Jul
2016

Building High Performance Team
National - Essential Series
Tue 5 Jul 2016, 1:30pm to 2:30pm EST
Higher education policy, fee deregulation, reforms to course funding, and HELP loans
National - Rapid Refresher Series
Thu 7 Jul 2016, 10:30am to 11:30am EST
7 practical strategies for developing engaging, technology enhanced learning resources
National - Rapid Refresher Series
Mon 11 Jul 2016, 10:30am to 11:30am EST
Supporting EAL and ELICOS students
National - Essential Series
Tue 12 Jul 2016, 1:00pm to 2:00pm EST
Rating Performance and Development Planning
National - Essential Series
Tue 19 Jul 2016, 10:30am to 11:30am EST
Part 1: Assessment in VET: The foundations
National - Essential Series
Wed 27 Jul 2016, 2:00pm to 3:00pm EST
Informal Learning and VET
National - Introduction Series
Fri 29 Jul 2016 EST

Aug
2016

Clustering for effective delivery and assessment
National - Essential Series
Fri 5 Aug 2016, 9:30am to 10:30am EST
Seven ways to get the audience back on time
National - Rapid Refresher Series
Mon 8 Aug 2016, 10:30am to 11:30am EST
Training games to support learning transfer
National - Master Class Series
Mon 8 Aug 2016, 12:30pm to 1:30pm EST
Part 2: Assessment in VET: Designing and undertaking
National - Essential Series
Tue 9 Aug 2016, 2:30pm to 3:30pm EST
Understanding and implementing validation requirements
National - Essential Series
Tue 16 Aug 2016, 9:30am to 10:30am EST
Internal/institutional Quality Assurance (IQA)
National - Introduction Series
Wed 17 Aug 2016, 11:30am to 12:30pm EST
Strategies for preparing engaging EAL and ELICOS excursions
National - Essential Series
Fri 19 Aug 2016, 1:00pm to 2:00pm EST
Part 3: Assessment in VET: After the event
National - Essential Series
Wed 24 Aug 2016, 11:30am to 12:30pm EST
Provider self-assessment – how to conduct an effective self-assessment
National - Introduction Series
Wed 24 Aug 2016, 1:00pm to 2:00pm EST

Sep
2016

Benchmarking
National - Introduction Series
Thu 8 Sep 2016, 1:00pm to 2:00pm EST
Empowering EAL & ELICOS students with English using classroom activities
National - Essential Series
Mon 12 Sep 2016, 9:30am to 10:30am EST
How to support EAL & ELICOS students with learning English – in and out of the classroom
National - Essential Series
Fri 30 Sep 2016, 9:30am to 10:30am EST

Oct
2016

Teaching tips for using group work with EAL and ELICOS students
National - Essential Series
Mon 17 Oct 2016, 1:00pm to 2:00pm EST

Nov
2016

Embedding LLN support into VET courses
National - Essential Series
Fri 11 Nov 2016, 1:00pm to 2:00pm EST
Preparing EAL scope applications - a beginner's guide
National - Essential Series
Tue 22 Nov 2016, 1:00pm to 2:00pm EST
How to create and write compliant EAL assessments
National - Essential Series
Wed 23 Nov 2016, 1:00pm to 2:00pm EST

For News, PD and events by State and Territory visit Your State.

ACPET
303ms