ACPET

Representing quality private education
providers in Australia

In Focus
In Focus

On my return to Perth this weekend I finally got t... Read more

National
Calling photography students! - 2014 APEC Photo Contest

The Asia Pacific Economic Corporation (APEC) Secre... Read more

Advanced Moodle - taking Moodle to the next level

Moodle features a deep range of tools to engage an... Read more

Top 10 non-compliances for CRICOS providers

Are you confident you are currently CRICOS compl... Read more

View all articles in latest edition »



The Executive Team administers ACPET under the direction of the Chief Executive Officer, who is appointed by the Board. You can download a copy of the organisational chart.

Acting CEO

Larry Davies

e: larry.davies@acpet.edu.au
p: 08 9227 0437
General Manager, Business Development

Maria Langwell

e: Maria.Langwell@acpet.edu.au
p: 03 9412 5904

A/General Manager Policy & Research

Alan Keith

e:Alan.Keith@acpet.edu.au
p:02 6281 7127
 

Senior State Executive Officer QLD NSW

Matthew Traynor

e: Matthew.Traynor@acpet.edu.au
p: 07 3210 1628


Northern Territory Executive Officer

Michael Hall

e: Michael.Hall@acpet.edu.au
p: 03 9412 5900

Victoria Executive Officer

Cheryl Winnell


e: Cheryl.Winnell@acpet.edu.au
p: 03 9412 5902


South Australia Executive Officer

Joy de Leo

e: Joy.DeLeo@acpet.edu.au
p: 08 7129 8159

 

ACPET
335ms