ACPET

Representing quality private education
providers in Australia

In Focus
CEO Update

The ACPET National Conference, in conjunction with... Read more

National
2016 ACPET Catalogue - Register now

The ACPET Catalogue is available to members only t... Read more

ACPET 2015 Conference

Australian Council for Private Education and Train... Read more

View all articles in latest edition »



The Executive Team administers ACPET under the direction of the Chief Executive Officer, who is appointed by the Board. You can download a copy of the organisational chart.

Rod Camm

CEO


Rod Camm

e: rod.camm@acpet.edu.au

David Gerges

Chief Financial Officer


David Gerges

e: dgerges@acpet.edu.au

General Manager, Services
& Western Australia Executive Officer

Larry Davies


e: larry.davies@acpet.edu.au
p: 08 9227 0437

Executive Officer QLD

Matthew Traynor

e: Matthew.Traynor@acpet.edu.au
p: 07 3210 1628


Northern Territory Executive Officer

Michael Hall

e: Michael.Hall@acpet.edu.au
p: 03 9412 5900

Victoria Executive Officer

Martin Powell


e: Martin.Powell@acpet.edu.au
p: 03 9412 5902


South Australia & Tasmania Executive Officer

Joy de Leo

e: Joy.DeLeo@acpet.edu.au
p: 0400 097 332

New South Wales & Australian Capital Territory Executive Officer

Peter McDonald

e: Peter.Mcdonald@acpet.edu.au
p: 02 9922 1124

 

 

ACPET
13ms