ACPET

Representing quality private education
providers in Australia

In Focus
In Focus

My thoughts as we move into a new week. Quality I... Read more

National
Unique Student Identifier (USI) Website

For the past few weeks the Unique Student Identifi... Read more

Working Models of Industry Partnerships: beyond government funding

How can I tap into fee-for-service training serv... Read more

Get your new staff started with Introduction to the International Education sector

International education is a rewarding sector to w... Read more

View all articles in latest edition »



The Executive Team administers ACPET under the direction of the Chief Executive Officer, who is appointed by the Board. You can download a copy of the organisational chart.

Acting CEO

Larry Davies

e: larry.davies@acpet.edu.au
p: 08 9227 0437
General Manager, Business Development

Maria Langwell

e: Maria.Langwell@acpet.edu.au
p: 03 9412 5904

A/General Manager Policy & Research

Alan Keith

e:Alan.Keith@acpet.edu.au
p:02 6281 7127
 

Senior State Executive Officer QLD NSW

Matthew Traynor

e: Matthew.Traynor@acpet.edu.au
p: 07 3210 1628


Northern Territory Executive Officer

Michael Hall

e: Michael.Hall@acpet.edu.au
p: 03 9412 5900
 
Victoria Executive Officer

Martin Powell


e: Martin.Powell@acpet.edu.au
p: 03 9412 5902


South Australia Executive Officer

Joy de Leo

e: Joy.DeLeo@acpet.edu.au
p: 08 7129 8159

 

ACPET
7ms