ACPET

Representing quality private education
providers in Australia

In Focus
A message from the Chair

Hello and Happy New Year. 2016 again finds us wor... Read more

National
Calling for Abstracts: No Frills 2016

Whether you're a new or established researcher... Read more

Global Welfare Summit April 2016. Surfers Paradise

ACPET is proud to be a Platinum Partner for the Gl... Read more

ACPET National Conference Hobart - 24-26 August 2016

Come to the ACPET Conference 2016: Connecting Know... Read more

View all articles in latest edition »



The Executive Team administers ACPET under the direction of the Chief Executive Officer, who is appointed by the Board. You can download a copy of the organisational chart.

Rod Camm

CEO


Rod Camm

e: Rod.Camm@acpet.edu.au

David Gerges

Chief Financial Officer


David Gerges

e: Dgerges@acpet.edu.au

National Manager, Services / Victoria Executive Officer

Martin Powell

e: Martin.Powell@acpet.edu.au
p: 03 9412 5902

Western Australia Executive Officer & Company Secretary

Larry Davies


e: Larry.Davies@acpet.edu.au
p: 08 9227 0437

National Manager, Policy and Programs

Neil Miller

e: Neil.Miller@acpet.edu.au
p: 07 3210 1628

International Engagement Manager

Paula Johnston

e: Paula.Johnston@acpet.edu.au
p: 07 3210 1628

Queensland Executive Officer & Quality

Matthew Traynor

e: Matthew.Traynor@acpet.edu.au
p: 07 3210 1628


Northern Territory Executive Officer

Michael Hall

e: Michael.Hall@acpet.edu.au
p: 03 9412 5900

South Australia & Tasmania Executive Officer

Joy de Leo

e: Joy.DeLeo@acpet.edu.au
p: 0400 097 332

New South Wales & Australian Capital Territory Executive Officer

Peter McDonald

e: Peter.Mcdonald@acpet.edu.au
p: 02 9922 1124

 

 

ACPET
6ms