ACPET

Representing quality private education
providers in Australia

National
National professional development in 2015

ACPET is pleased to unveil the 2015 National Profe... Read more

Financial Services Sector - Continuous Improvement Project

ACPET members working with the financial services... Read more

Launch of new National Training Complaints Hotline

On 20 January 2015, the Assistant Minister for Edu... Read more

View all articles in latest edition »



The Executive Team administers ACPET under the direction of the Chief Executive Officer, who is appointed by the Board. You can download a copy of the organisational chart.

CEO

Rod Camm

e: rod.camm@acpet.edu.au

 

 

A/General Manager Policy & Research

Alan Keith

e:Alan.Keith@acpet.edu.au
p:02 6281 7127
 

Senior State Executive Officer QLD NSW

Matthew Traynor

e: Matthew.Traynor@acpet.edu.au
p: 07 3210 1628


Northern Territory Executive Officer

Michael Hall

e: Michael.Hall@acpet.edu.au
p: 03 9412 5900
 
Victoria Executive Officer

Martin Powell


e: Martin.Powell@acpet.edu.au
p: 03 9412 5902


South Australia Executive Officer

Joy de Leo

e: Joy.DeLeo@acpet.edu.au
p: 08 7129 8159

Western Australia Executive officer

Larry Davies

e: larry.davies@acpet.edu.au
p: 08 9227 0437

 

New South Wales Executive Officer

Peter McDonald

e: peter.mcdonald@acpet.edu.au
p: 02 9922 1124

 

ACPET
18ms