ACPET

Representing quality private education
providers in Australia

In Focus
A victory for common sense in higher education funding

Sunday saw the release of the much anticipated Rev... Read more

Featured
Next assessment of SVP eligibility for non-university higher education providers

The extended streamlined visa processing (SVP) arr... Read more

Minister Pyne to deliver keynote address at ACPET Higher Education Symposium

The annual ACPET Higher Education Symposium will t... Read more

Week One in China - Australia is open for business

Last week ACPET CEO, Claire Field, joined the Trad... Read more

National
2014 CDAA Conference – Adelaide

The 2014 CDAA Conference is scheduled for 14-16 Ma... Read more

Reminder – Calling for abstracts for ACPET National Conference 2014

The ACPET 2014 Conference Committee welcomes works... Read more

Couldn't attend? Purchase the recording now!

Weren't able to make it to the New Privacy l... Read more

View all articles in latest edition »



The Executive Team administers ACPET under the direction of the Chief Executive Officer, who is appointed by the Board. You can download a copy of the organisational chart.

Chief Executive Officer

Claire Field

e: Claire.Field@acpet.edu.au
p: 03 9412 5900
General Manager, Business Development

Maria Langwell

e: Maria.Langwell@acpet.edu.au
p: 03 9412 5904

A/General Manager Policy & Research

Alan Keith

e:Alan.Keith@acpet.edu.au
p:02 6281 7127
 

Senior State Executive Officer QLD NSW

Matthew Traynor

e: Matthew.Traynor@acpet.edu.au
p: 07 3210 1628

Company Secretary & WA
Executive Officer

Larry Davies

e: larry.davies@acpet.edu.au
p: 08 9227 0437


Northern Territory Executive Officer

Michael Hall

e: Michael.Hall@acpet.edu.au
p: 03 9412 5900

Victoria Executive Officer

Cheryl Winnell


e: Cheryl.Winnell@acpet.edu.au
p: 03 9412 5902


South Australia Executive Officer

Joy de Leo

e: Joy.DeLeo@acpet.edu.au
p: 08 7129 8159

 

ACPET
769ms