ACPET

Representing quality private education
providers in Australia

The Executive Team administers ACPET under the direction of the Chief Executive Officer, who is appointed by the Board. You can download a copy of the organisational chart.

Rod Camm

 

CEO

Rod Camm

e: Rod.Camm@acpet.edu.au

National Manager, Policy and Programs

Neil Miller

e: Neil.Miller@acpet.edu.au
p: 07 3210 1628

International Engagement Manager

Paula Johnston

e: Paula.Johnston@acpet.edu.au
p: 07 3210 1628

Queensland Executive Officer & Quality

Matthew Traynor

e: Matthew.Traynor@acpet.edu.au
p: 07 3210 1628


Northern Territory Executive Officer

Michael Hall

e: Michael.Hall@acpet.edu.au
p: 03 9412 5900

South Australia & Tasmania Executive Officer

Joy de Leo

e: Joy.DeLeo@acpet.edu.au
p: 0400 097 332

New South Wales & Australian Capital Territory Executive Officer

Peter McDonald

e: Peter.Mcdonald@acpet.edu.au
p: 02 9922 1124

 

Victoria Executive Officer

Demmi Paris
e: Demmi.Paris@acpet.edu.au
p: 03 9412 5902

 

 

Western Australia Executive Officer

Helen McNeill
e: Helen.McNeill@acpet.edu.au
p: 08 9227 0437

 

 

ACPET
271ms