Representing quality private education
providers in Australia

ACPET's 2013 National Conference was held on 29 to 30 August at the Adelaide Convention Centre. It was a great event and we look forward to welcoming you to our 2014 conference in Fremantle, WA (28-29 August 2014).

The following conference speakers, listed in alphabetical order, have chosen to make their presentations available:

Dr Geoff Airo-Farulla: Overseas Students Ombudsman

Dr Mark Bagshaw: Innov8 Consulting, Disability Advocate

Diane Booker: AQF Council

Dilip Chenoy: National Skills Development Corporation, India

Thomson Ch'ng: Council of International Students

Helen Cook: ETS TOEFL

Clare Feszczak: DFEEST South Australia

Claire Field: ACPET

Richard Finlayson: Quality Training & Hospitality College

Dr Lee-Anne Fisher: DEECD Victoria

Petrina Fraccaro: Charlton Brown

Phil Honeywood: IEAA

Dr Laura Hougaz & A/Prof Mahsood Shah: Study Connections & University of Newcastle

Catherine Kearney: ACPET


Andrew Norton: Grattan Institute

Michael Pascoe: Economics Commentator

Sandra Pattison: NCVER

Wendy Perry: Workforce BluePrint

Greg Pritchard: UTS Insearch

Chris Robinson: ASQA

Dr Wayne Robinson: Melbourne Institute of Technology

Dr Peter Ryan: Australian School of Management

Denise Stevens: VET Development Centre

Denise Taylor: NEAS